Events

AUGUST MUSIC

Live music at the brewery happens every Friday & Saturday from 6:30-9:30 pm.

Friday, August 5: Keira Loane Saturday, August 6: Dave Woodside

Friday, August 12: Carter MacLellan Saturday, August 13: Billy White

Friday, August 19: Martin Birt Saturday, August 20: Chris Johnson & Steve Ashton

Friday, August 26: Dan Doiron Saturday, August 27: Taylor Johnson

September Music

Live music at the brewery happens every Friday & Saturday from 6:30-9:30 pm.

Friday, September 2: Stephen Szwarc Saturday, September 3: Brian Dunn & Colville Bay Oyster Pop Up

Friday, September 9: Carter MacLellan Saturday, September 10: Adam MacGregor

Friday, September 16: Billt White Saturday, September 17: Keira Loane

Friday, September 23: Dave Woodside Saturday, September 24: Fall Flavours Event *No Music*