Events

JULY MUSIC

Live music at the brewery happens every Friday & Saturday from 6:30-9:30 pm.

Friday, July 1(5-8 pm): Chris Johnston Saturday, July 2(5-8 pm): Billy White

Friday, July 8: Taylor Johnson Saturday, July 9: Dave Woodside

Friday, July 15: Keira Loane Saturday, July 16: Chris Johnson

Friday, July 22: Carter MacLellan Saturday, July 23: Brian Dunn

Friday, July 29: The Solid Line Saturday, July 30: Sweet Vermouth

AUGUST MUSIC

Live music at the brewery happens every Friday & Saturday from 6:30-9:30 pm.

Friday, August 5: Keira Loane Saturday, August 6: Dave Woodside

Friday, August 12: Carter MacLellan Saturday, August 13: Billy White

Friday, August 19: Martin Birt Saturday, August 20: Chris Johnson & Steve Ashton

Friday, August 26: Dan Doiron Saturday, August 27: Taylor Johnson